SIHA Ice Hockey Manager
Log in

Welcome to Scottish Ice Hockey Manager

Upcoming Games - Next 90 Days
Date Face Off Game Type Home Team Away Team Rink
Sat, 19 Oct 2019 18:40 Friendly
[Recreational]
Ayr Lancers v Kilmarnock Piranhas Ayr Ice Rink
Sun, 20 Oct 2019 11:15 Friendly
[Recreational]
Glenrothes Cougars v Edinburgh Knights Fife Ice Arena
Sun, 20 Oct 2019 12:00 Friendly
[Recreational]
Coatbridge Redwings v Caledonia Hellcats the PEAK
Sun, 20 Oct 2019 13:15 Friendly
[Recreational]
The Warriors v Ayr Jets Galleon Leisure Centre
Sun, 20 Oct 2019 20:30 Friendly
[Recreational]
Kilmarnock Piranhas v Visiting Team - Permission Required Murrayfield Ice Rink
Sun, 20 Oct 2019 21:30 Friendly
[Recreational]
Lowland Raiders v Mariners Dumfries Ice Bowl
Thu, 24 Oct 2019 22:15 Friendly
[Recreational]
Belfast Foxes v Visiting Team - Permission Required Dundonald Ice Bowl
Fri, 25 Oct 2019 20:15 Friendly
[Recreational]
Stirling Wolves v Kilmarnock Piranhas the PEAK
Sat, 26 Oct 2019 18:30 Friendly
[Recreational]
Ayrshire Amazons v Highlanders Ayr Ice Rink
Sat, 26 Oct 2019 22:00 Friendly
[Recreational]
Dundee Devils v Aberdeen Predators Dundee Ice Arena
Sun, 27 Oct 2019 17:15 Friendly
[Recreational]
Glasgow Mustangs v The Warriors Galleon Leisure Centre
Sun, 27 Oct 2019 17:30 Friendly
[Recreational]
Mariners v Coatbridge Redwings Auchenharvie Leisure Centre
Sun, 27 Oct 2019 20:00 Friendly
[Recreational]
Coatbridge Coyotes v Kilmarnock Piranhas The Time Capsule
Wed, 30 Oct 2019 21:30 Friendly
[Recreational]
Caledonian Thunder v Ayr Lancers Galleon Leisure Centre
Fri, 22 Nov 2019 20:15 Friendly
[Recreational]
Edinburgh Phoenix v English Rec Team - Permission Required EIHA - Away Game
Fri, 22 Nov 2019 22:45 Friendly
[Recreational]
Caledonia Hellcats v English Rec Team - Permission Required Dundee Ice Arena
Sat, 23 Nov 2019 22:00 Friendly
[Recreational]
Dundee Devils v English Rec Team - Permission Required Dundee Ice Arena
Sun, 24 Nov 2019 20:30 Friendly
[Recreational]
Aberdeen Predators v English Rec Team - Permission Required Aberdeen Linx Ice Arena
Sun, 22 Dec 2019 20:30 Friendly
[Recreational]
Edinburgh Phoenix v English Rec Team - Permission Required Murrayfield Ice Rink